9   141
7   87
1   67
2   125
4   104
6   79
4   125
5   131
2   70
22   213

Anjolee Jewelry Review

Anjolee Jewelry Review

This post may contain affiliate links. I receive a small commission if you choose to purchase through the links at no additional cost to you.

Anjolee Jewelry ReviewI absolutely love jewelry. From statement necklaces to midi rings, they are so fun to dress up with and I am constantly pinning new jewelry to accessorize with on Pinterest. Lucky for me that the sweet folks over at Anjolee Jewelry wanted to help add to my collection and here we are! 

Lately, I have been in ring wonderland (just look at my Pinterest board). I know the exact cuts, diamonds, carats, setting, etc. that I would like and boy am I in awww. Anjolee gave me the opportunity to wear the Unique Shared Prong Diamond Eternity Ring. It is absolutely stunning! Anjolee is great because they can customize just about anything and they even made this ring with silver and cubic zirconia and it looks gorgeous! 

IMG_9609

IMG_9618

IMG_9622

It has become a staple in my everyday wear and it is so light on my hand. I love the way it sits on my finger and people are always asking me where I got it (go check it out, now!). 

Anjolee has the perfect jewelry for any occasion– birthdays, anniversaries, engagements, holidays. I love their Riviera Diamond Necklaces and the timelessness of every piece. They are truly one of a kind and I cannot wait to purchase a wedding band from them in the future. 

Have you checked out Anjolee before?

Anjolee Jewelry Review

IMG_9661

IMG_9662

IMG_9738

IMG_9730

• Jewelry c/o Anjolee Jewelry. As always all contents and opinions are honest & my own. Thanks so much for reading + supporting my sweet family •

Follow:
Share:

41 Comments

    • May 8, 2015 / 3:41 pm

      Thank you Maria! It is one of my favorite pieces I own!

  1. May 11, 2015 / 12:19 pm

    That is super pretty! I love your bracelets too!

    • May 14, 2015 / 8:37 pm

      Thanks Rebekah! The bracelets are Alex and Ani!

  2. May 11, 2015 / 3:01 pm

    This ring is super pretty & totally perfect for everyday!

    michellespaige.com

    • May 14, 2015 / 8:37 pm

      Thanks Michelle! It is so easy to wear with absolutely everything!

  3. May 11, 2015 / 3:02 pm

    Your ring is gorgeous! It’s a great simple piece.

    • May 14, 2015 / 8:37 pm

      Thanks Miranda. I love love love it!

    • May 14, 2015 / 8:37 pm

      Thanks Sofia! I am sure they have it in gold too!

  4. May 11, 2015 / 3:35 pm

    I absolutely adore learning about new jewelry companies. I just recently got into jewelry (as crazy as that sounds) so I really appreciate this post! Your ring is so lovely and looks so dainty on you. I’m sure their wedding bands are to die for as well!

    xx
    Madison
    http://chicandchai.com/

    • May 14, 2015 / 8:37 pm

      Hi Madison! I totally feel ya, sometimes you go through those phases and I am glad you just started getting into the jewelry phase! It is so fun and I love having classic and timeless pieces that you can always wear for years!

  5. May 11, 2015 / 3:49 pm

    That ring is gorgeous and looks great on you! I’d never heard of this company but their pieces are absolutely stunning. Thank you for sharing!

    • May 14, 2015 / 8:35 pm

      Thanks Destiny! They have some great items!

  6. swongx0
    May 11, 2015 / 3:52 pm

    The ring looks gorgeous on you! I haven’t heard of this company before. I will have to check it out. Thanks for the helpful review. 🙂

    http://simple-fresh-free.blogspot.com/

    • May 14, 2015 / 8:32 pm

      Once you start browsing their site, you get addicted! I love all of their jewelry!

  7. May 11, 2015 / 4:00 pm

    What a cute ring and adorable packaging. I love your nails too! I just checked out the website for the company and it looks so intriguing. The pictures are so detailed <3

    Quynh@Kwinsturr.com 🙂

    • May 14, 2015 / 8:31 pm

      Thanks Quynh! I loved the box the ring came in. It is so pretty and sits on my vanity so perfectly!

  8. Jessica
    May 11, 2015 / 4:04 pm

    That ring is gorgeous – I’m so jealous! Ha. I’ve always loved jewelry, but I’very started to become a huge fan of rings as well. Great review!

    • May 14, 2015 / 8:31 pm

      Thanks Jessica! I am still iffy when it comes to bracelets, but I absolutely love wearing rings!

  9. Erin
    May 11, 2015 / 4:07 pm

    This ring is absolutely beautiful! It’s so elegant and classy. I’m now creeping Anjolee’s website to see all of their other ones! Thanks so much for sharing. xo

    • May 14, 2015 / 8:30 pm

      Thank you Erin! Aren’t their rings to dies for???

  10. May 11, 2015 / 4:08 pm

    That piece is so fabulous!! Simple and elegant, I love the pieces you can wear everyday with everything!!

    xoxo
    Megs
    CattyFashion.com

    • May 14, 2015 / 8:29 pm

      Everyday staple jewelry is a must. I always remember that when I look at engagement rings!

    • May 14, 2015 / 8:28 pm

      I was nervous at first to wear it because it has diamonds all the way around, but after a day or so I got used to it and I love it!

  11. May 11, 2015 / 4:49 pm

    that ring is absolutely gorgeous, this is how i want my wedding band and i think I just found it thanks to you. I didn’t know about the store but I’m going to save it for later.

    x,Abril

    The Color Palette

    • May 14, 2015 / 8:28 pm

      I LOVE their wedding bands! I want a similar wedding band to this so it is absolutely perfect. I hope you find one you love!

      • May 15, 2015 / 7:22 am

        My engagement ring is a simple solitaire round diamond and I think the one you’re wearing is just perfect they will match beautifully but I’m going to check another options and I’m sure I will find it! thank you for sharing the store

  12. Paulina Martin
    May 11, 2015 / 6:49 pm

    You are rocking that ring, girl! 🙂

  13. Krystin
    May 11, 2015 / 7:23 pm

    Love this look! The jewelry is stunning and I am in love with the ring! Lovely blog!

    -Krystin
    http://www.girlinbetsey.com

    • May 14, 2015 / 8:27 pm

      Thanks Krystin! You are too sweet!

  14. Sanah, Beauty and the Pitch
    May 12, 2015 / 11:21 am

    Jewelz can complete an outfit! thanks for sharing xox

    • May 14, 2015 / 8:27 pm

      Accessorizing is one of my favorite ways to dress an outfit!

  15. May 12, 2015 / 5:56 pm

    I am in love with that ring! It is absolutely gorgeous. I have been obsessed with diamonds and everything glitzy lately so I will definitely be following you on Pinterest!

    xx. Brittany
    Life Like a Twenty Something

    • May 14, 2015 / 8:26 pm

      Isn’t the ring beautiful? I seriously LOVE wearing it!

      Yay, thanks for following sweet friend!

  16. my cup of beauty
    May 20, 2015 / 1:13 pm

    wow this ring is so perfect! absolutely love it!

    xx

    Dominika from mycupofbeauty.com

  17. May 20, 2015 / 6:35 pm

    That ring is stunning! I love how it’s simple enough for casual wear but also elegant enough for formal wear! Great choice!